0 Artikel Im Warenkorb 0,00 €
Road Ranger®

Unser Team für Ihre Zufriedenheit


Agnes Schwend

Agnesschwend

Vertrieb Deutschland - Volkswagen

Presse


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 27

Email: agnes.schwend@hoehn.de


Benjamin Fischer

Benjamin Fischer

Vertrieb Deutschland - Mercedes / Ford


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 12

Email: benjamin.fischer@hoehn.de


Tanja Jakobi

Tanja Jakobi (1)

Vertrieb Deutschland - Ford


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 13

Email: tanja.jakobi@hoehn.de


Max Bastian

Max Bastian

Vertrieb Deutschland - Ford


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 17

Email: max.bastian@hoehn.de


Elena Rempel

Elena Rempel

Vertrieb Deutschland - Nissan / Mitsubishi / Isuzu


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 26

Email: elena.rempel@hoehn.de


Tom Mandler

Tom

Export


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 21

Email: tom.mandler@hoehn.de


Sebastian Hohl

DSC 1648 (1)

Technischer Support

Montagen


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 11

Email: reklamation@hoehn.de


Denise Gillert

DSC 1670

Logistik und Auftragsabwicklung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 28

Email: denise.gillert@hoehn.de


Hardy Ziepolt

Hardy Ziepolt

Auszubildender


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 23

Email: hardy.ziepolt@hoehn.de


Orkan Enül

Orkan Enuel

Vertrieb Deutschland - Fiat


Telefon: +49 (0) 7940 9202 - 48

Email: orkan.enuel@hoehn.de